discordantmedia:

Buzzcocks

September 6th, 2014

Webster Hall, New York, NY

by Carly Hoskins

discordantmedia:

Titus Andronicus

September 6th, 2014

Webster Hall, New York, NY

by Carly Hoskins

discordantmedia:

Big Awesome

Grand Victory, Brooklyn, NY

August 11th, 2014

by Carly Hoskins

Preorders - 6131 Records

wearentdads:

Pre-orders for “I’ll Be The Tornado” are now live

Jess
January 1st, 2014
Highland Park, NJ

Jess
January 1st, 2014
Highland Park, NJ

Adrienne
January 1st, 2014
Highland Park, NJ

Adrienne
January 1st, 2014
Highland Park, NJ

August 31st, 2014
New York, NY

August 31st, 2014
New York, NY

August 31st, 2014
New York, NY

August 31st, 2014
New York, NY

wearentdads:

1 PM EST / 10 AM PST / 6 PM UK
shop.6131records.com
UK.6131records.com 
EU.6131records.com



Put this in yr calendars

wearentdads:

1 PM EST / 10 AM PST / 6 PM UK

shop.6131records.com

UK.6131records.com

EU.6131records.com

Put this in yr calendars

halfstoned:

Words by John Bradley, photo by Carly Hoskins.

discordantmedia:

Dads, Tigers Jaw and Touché Amoré

July 26th, 2014

The Firebird, St. Louis, MO

by Carly Hoskins

Anonymous said: How many more photo sets do you have before the stl date?

I posted them last week. I just forgot to reblog them on here.

http://www.discordantmedia.com/post/96089522960/dads-tigers-jaw-and-touche-amore-july-26th

somosma:

Carly Hoskins // Thisischuck.org

somosma:

Carly Hoskins // Thisischuck.org

discordantmedia:

Dads and Touché Amoré

July 25th, 2014

Wooly’s, Des Moines, IA

by Carly Hoskins

halfstoned:

I WANT TO KNOW YOU
Words by John Bradley, photo by Carly Hoskins.

This is from a zine John and I did together last year.